CARTTHREE: Sonatas Vol One
Quantity in Basket: none
Code: FP-C4
Price: $11.99

Shipping Weight: 0.00 pounds

Talented Czech composer worked in Frederick the Great's orchestra. Only a small portion of his compositions have survived. Here is the first complete edition of these delightful works in G Major, D Major and d minor. Edited by Dennette Derby McDermott. Basso and continuo part included.

  • Composer: Cart
  • Arranger: Dennette Derby McDermott