GLUCK: Minuet and Dance of the Blessed Spirits from "Orfeo"
Quantity in Basket: none
Code: 4F-G2
Price: $20.00

Shipping Weight: 0.00 pounds

Dedicated to Clemente Barone, this quartet reflects the elegance of Gluck's Orfeo ed Euridice, arranged for flute/piccolo, violin, viola and cello by Rena Urso Trapani

  • Composer: Gluck
  • Arranger: Rena Urso-Trapani